Aggressive Retsuko 11

Retsuko11

Torrent

This week is fun facts about gorillas that nobody asked for.

Also, Sanrio added a certain red panda to their character bios page at some point and we only just noticed it this week. We’ve translated it for you. You can find the new addition at the bottom of the page.

About Horse

I love cartoons and musics and words and being dead.
This entry was posted in Aggressive Retsuko. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Aggressive Retsuko 11

  1. SStefania says:

    I was hoping they added a certain red panda merchandise, anywhere I couldimport it, in huge variety and quantities ;)
    Thanks for your work!

    Liked by 1 person

    • Horse says:

      It looks like hlj.com and amiami.com have a lot of the merchandise that’s available so far (I’m sure there’s a lot more to come!). I haven’t used either of those sites myself, but they both have a pretty good reputation among importers. Also, amazon.co.jp seems to have a few things listed that those two don’t (and they often will ship products outside of Japan) but it’s probably not too easy to use that if you can’t read Japanese…

      Like

      • SStefania says:

        Thanks for that reply, in retrospect going to Ami was such an obvious solution that I completely forgot about it xD
        I see some cute rubber straps already, awesome :3

        Like

  2. I’ve been surfing online more than three hours today, yet I never found any iteresting article like yours.
    It’s pretty worth enough ffor me. In my opinion, if aall web owner and
    blooggers made good content as yyou did, the internet will be a
    loot more useful than ever before.|
    I couldn’t refrain from commenting. Well written!|
    I will immediately grasp your rss as I can not to
    find your e-mail subscription hyperlink or newsletter service.
    Do you’ve any? Please allow me understand in order thaat
    I may just subscribe. Thanks.|
    It is perfect tiome to make some plans for the future andd it’s tike to be
    happy. I habe read this pozt andd if I could I desire to suggest you some interesting things orr advice.

    Perhaps you could write next articles referring to this article.
    I wish to read even more things about it!|
    It’s perfect time to make a few plans for the long run and it
    is time to be happy. I have learn this put up and if I mmay I want to suggest you soe attention-grabbing issues or
    tips. Maybe you could write subsequent articles regarding this article.
    I want to read even more issues approximately it!|
    I have been surfing online more than three hours today, yet I byy nno means
    found any attention-grabbing article like yours. It’s
    lovely worth sufficient for me. Personally, if all website wners and bloggers made just
    right content material as you did, the net can be a lot more helpcul than ever before.|
    Ahaa, its good dialogue regarding this post at this place
    at this web site, I have read all that, so now me also commenting here.|
    I am sure this paragraph has touched all the internet visitors,
    its really really nice piece of writing on building up new weblog.|
    Wow, this paragraph iis fastidious, my sister is analyzing such things, thereforte I am going to convey her.|
    bookmarked!!, I really like your web site!|
    Way cool! Some very vaalid points! I appreciate you pnning this post
    plus the rest of the website is really good.|
    Hi, I do believe this is an excellent website. I stumbledupon it ;)
    I’m going to return yet again since I book-marked it.
    Money and freedom is the greatest way to change,
    may you be rich and continue to guide others.|
    Woah! I’m rewally digging the template/theme of this site.
    It’s simple, yet effective. A lot of times it’s very hard to get that “perfect balance” between user friendliness
    and visual appearance. I must say you’ve doe a fantastic job wit this.
    In addition, the blog loads super quick for me on Safari.
    Exceptional Blog!|
    These are in fact impressive ideas in concerning blogging.
    You have ouched some fastidious things here. Any waay keep up wrinting.|
    I love what yoou guys are uup too. This sort of clever
    work and exposure! Keep up the fantastic works guys I’ve incorporated
    you guyys to blogroll.|
    Hey! Someone in my Myspace group shared this site with us so I came to look it over.
    I’m definitelpy enjoying the information. I’m bookmarking and will bee tweeting this to
    my followers! Exceptional blog and wonderful design and
    style.|
    Everone loves what you guys tend to be up too. This type of clever work and coverage!
    Keep up the great works guys I’ve included yoou guys to my personal blogroll.|
    Hi there would you mind stating which blog platform
    you’re working with? I’m planning to start my own blog soon but
    I’m having a tough time deciding between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal.
    The reason I ask is because your design and style seems different then most
    bloogs and I’m looking for something completely unique.
    P.S Apologies for being off-topic but I had to ask!|
    Howdy would you mind letting me know whch web howt you’re utilizing?
    I’ve loaded your blog in 3 completely different internet browsers and I must say this blog loads a lot
    fasterr then most. Can youu reconmend a good web hosting provider at a hoest price?
    Many thanks, I appreciate it!|
    I love it when peoplle get together and share opinions.
    Great site, stick wigh it!|
    Thank you ffor the auspicious writeup. It in fact was a amusement
    account it. Look advanced to far added agreeable ffrom you!
    However, how couild we communicate?|
    Hello just wanted to give you a quick heads up. The words in your article seem to bbe running off the
    screen in Chrome. I’m not sure if this is a formatting issue or something too do with internet browser compatibility butt
    I thought I’d post to let you know. The design look
    great though! Hope youu get thhe problem solved soon. Kudos|
    This is a topic that is near to my heart… Take care!
    Whee are your contact details though?|
    It’s very trouble-free tto find out any topic on net as compared to textbooks, as I found this post at this site.|
    Does your website have a contact page? I’m having trouble locating it but,
    I’d like to send you an email. I’ve ggot some recommendations
    for your blog you might be interested iin hearing.
    Either way, great site andd I look forward to seeing it
    gropw over time.|
    Hello! I’ve been reading your site for a longg time now and finally got the couraage
    to go ahead and give you a shout out from Austin Tx!
    Jusst wanted to say keep up the excellent work!|
    Greetings from Los angeles! I’m bored to tears att work so I decided to check out your website
    on my iphone during lunch break. I love the information you present here and can’t wait to take a look when I get
    home. I’m shocked at how fast your blog loaded on my phone ..
    I’m not even using WIFI, jusat 3G .. Anyways, amazing site!|
    Its like you read my thoughts! You appear to grasp so much aapproximately this, like
    you wrote the guide inn it oor something.
    I feel that you simply could do with a few p.c.
    to drive the message house a little bit, but other than that,
    this is fantastic blog. A fantastic read. I wll definitely be back.|
    I visited many blogs however the audio quality for audio songs current at this site
    is actually superb.|
    Howdy, i read your blog occasionally and i ownn a similar one and i
    was just wondering if you get a lot of spam comments?
    If so how do you stop it, any plugin or anything you can suggest?
    I get so much lately it’s driving me insane
    so anyy support is very much appreciated.|
    Greetings! Very useful advice in this particular
    post! It is the little changes that will maoe the mokst signjficant
    changes. Thanks for sharing!|
    I really love your blog.. Very nice colors & theme.
    Did you build this web site yourself? Please reply back as I’m hoping to
    create my own blog and would like to learn where yyou got this
    from or whst the theme is named. Thank you!|
    Hi there! This artifle could not be written any better!
    Going through this post reminds me of my previous roommate!
    He constantly kept talking bout this. I will send this information to him.
    Fairly certain he’ll have a great read. Thank you for
    sharing!|
    Incredible! Thiss blog looks exctly like my old one!

    It’s on a totally different topic but it has pretrty much the same layout and
    design. Great choiice of colors!|
    There’s definately a lot to find out about this topic.
    I like all of thee popints you’ve made.|
    You made some good points there. I checked on the net for additional information about the issue and found most individuals will go along with your views on this web site.|
    What’s up, I log on to your blog regularly. Your writing style is awesome,
    keep doing what you’re doing!|
    I simply could not depart your site before suggesting that I actually loved the standard info an individual
    supply to your guests? Is gonna be again steadily to check out
    new posts|
    I needed to thank you for this wonderful read!!
    I certainlly loved every bit of it. I have you bpok marked
    to look at new stuff you post…|
    Hello, just wanted to tell you, I enjoyed this blog post. It was
    funny. Keep on posting!|
    Hello, I enjoy reading through your post. I like to write a little comment to support you.|
    I constantly spentt my half an hour to read this web site’s content evefy day along
    with a mug off coffee.|
    I for all time emailed this web site pos page to all my associates,
    because if like to read it after that my links will too.|
    My coder is trying to convince mme to mpve to .net fromm PHP.

    I have always disliked the idea because of the expenses.

    But he’stryiong none tthe less. I’ve been using WordPress on a number of websites forr
    about a year and amm worried about switching to another platform.
    I have heazrd very good things about blogengine.net. Is there a way I can import all my wordpress posts into it?
    Any kind of help woould be greatly appreciated!|
    Hello! I could have sworn I’ve been to this blog before but after going through many of the posts I realized it’s new to me.
    Regardless, I’m certainly pleazsed I found it and I’ll
    be bookmarking it and checking back frequently!|
    Terrific work! This is the kind of info that should be shared across the internet.
    Disgrace on Google for no lonter positioning this put
    up upper! Comme on over and discuss with my website .Thanks
    =)|
    Heya i amm for the first time here. I came adross this board and I find It realky uzeful
    & it helped mee out a lot. I hope too gjve something back and help others likie you
    aided me.|
    Hi, There’s no doubt thast your webssite might be
    having internet browser compatibility issues. Whhen I look aat youur blog in Safari,
    it looks fine but when opening in I.E., it’s got some verlapping issues.
    I merely wanted to provide you with a quick heads up!
    Apart from that, fantastic website!|
    Someone necessarily assist to make severely articles I would state.
    That iss the very first tjme I frequented your website pqge and thus far?
    I amazed with the research you made to create this particular
    post extraordinary. Magnificent task!|
    Heya i am for the first time here. I found this board
    and I find It truly helpfl & itt helped me out much.
    I hope too give one thing back and aid others like you helped me.|
    Hey there! I just want to give you a huge thimbs up for the excellent information you have got here on this post.

    I will be coming bak to your web site for more soon.|
    I every time used to read piece of writibg in news paapers but now as I am a
    userr of net therefore from now I am using net for articles, tyanks to web.|
    Yoour means of teelling the whole thing in this article is actually nice, all can effortlessly be aware of it,
    Thanks a lot.|
    Hello there, I found our site via Google while loooking for a
    related subject, you site got here up, it appears great. I’ve
    bookmarked it in my google bookmarks.
    Hello there, simply became aware of yourr weblog through
    Google, and found that it’s really informative.
    I’m gonna watch out for brussels. I’ll be grateful in case
    you proceed this in future. Numerous other folks
    will probabbly be benefited ouut of yojr writing.

    Cheers!|
    I am curious to find out what blopg system you have been utilizing?
    I’m experiencing some minor security issues with my latest site and I would like to
    find something more risk-free. Do you have any solutions?|
    I am realy impressed with your writing skills as well as with the layoht on your blog.
    Is this a paid theme or did you customize it yourself?
    Eirher way keep up the excellent quality writing, it is rrare to see a great blig like this one today.|
    I’m really inspired along with your writiung skills and also wuth the layout to your weblog.
    Is this a paid topic or did you modify it yourself? Eitfher
    way keep up the excellesnt high quality writing,
    it is uncommon to peer a great blog like this one these days..|
    Hi, Neat post. There’s an issue with your site
    in internet explorer, might test this? IE still is the msrketplace
    chief and a huge element of other folks will pass over your fantastic writing due to this problem.|
    I’m not sure where you are getting your information, but good topic.
    I needs to spend some time learning more or understanding more.
    Thanks for fantastic info I was looking for this info for my mission.|
    Hello, i think that i saw you viusited my web ste
    so i came to “return the favor”.I’m attempting to find things to enhance my website!I
    suppose its ok to use a few of your idea\

    Like

Leave a Reply

